Online Meditation Classes

Develop inner peace at home. Our online classes are held online via Zoom.

Follow these Easy Steps to Register for a class:

  1. Click the “Buy Now” button next to the class you would like to attend;
  2. Wait to be redirected to Quicket and once there buy a ticket;
  3. Once you have paid, the ticket that is emailed to you will contain the Meeting for the Zoom call;
  4. Use the Zoom app and Join a Meeting using the Meeting ID (You do not need to sign into Zoom).

    For further information on our online classes please email: epc@meditation.org.za 

    Weekly Meditation Class

    Tuesday, 2nd June

    Topic:

    Transforming our Fear.

    18:30 – 19:30 pm
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Simply Meditate Class

    Wednesday, 3rd June

    Topic:

    Meditations to settle the mind.

    18:30 – 19:15 pm
    With Leigh Ponsonby

    Weekly Meditation Classes

    Thursday, 4th June

    Topic:

    Transforming our Fear.

    10:00 – 11:00 am
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Weekly Meditation Classes

    Friday, 5th June

    Topic:

    Guided Meditation and Thought for the Day.

     

    12:00 – 12:30 pm
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Weekly Meditation Classes

    Saturday, 7th June

    Topic:

    Journey into the Subtle Mind 

    10:30 – 11:30 am
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Weekly Meditation Class

    Monday, 8th June

    Topic:

    How to Transform your Life 

    18:30 – 19:30 pm
    With Claudia Steinert

    Weekly Meditation Class

    Tuesday, 9th June

    Topic:

    Transforming our Fear.

    18:30 – 19:30 pm
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Simply Meditate Class

    Wednesday, 10th June

    Topic:

    Meditations to settle the mind.

    18:30 – 19:15 pm
    With Leigh Ponsonby

    Weekly Meditation Classes

    Thursday, 11th June

    Topic:

    Transforming our Fear.

    10:00 – 11:00 am
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Weekly Meditation Classes

    Friday, 12th June

    Topic:

    Guided Meditation and Thought for the Day.

     

    12:00 – 12:30 pm
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Weekly Meditation Class

    Monday, 15th June

    Topic:

    How to Transform your Life 

    18:30 – 19:30 pm
    With Claudia Steinert

    Simply Meditate Class

    Wednesday, 17th June

    Topic:

    Meditations to settle the mind.

    18:30 – 19:15 pm
    With Leigh Ponsonby

    Weekly Meditation Classes

    Thursday, 18th June

    Topic:

    Transforming our Fear.

    10:00 – 11:00 am
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Weekly Meditation Classes

    Friday, 19th June

    Topic:

    Guided Meditation and Thought for the Day.

     

    12:00 – 12:30 pm
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Weekly Meditation Classes

    Sunday, 21st June

    Topic:

    Journey into the subtle mind.

     

    10:30 – 11:30 am
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Weekly Meditation Class

    Monday, 22nd June

    Topic:

    How to Transform your Life 

    18:30 – 19:30 pm
    With Claudia Steinert

    Weekly Meditation Class

    Tuesday, 23rd June

    Topic:

    Transforming our Fear.

    18:30 – 19:30 pm
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Simply Meditate Class

    Wednesday, 24th June

    Topic:

    Meditations to settle the mind.

    18:30 – 19:15 pm
    With Leigh Ponsonby

    Weekly Meditation Classes

    Thursday, 25th June

    Topic:

    Transforming our Fear.

    10:00 – 11:00 am
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Weekly Meditation Classes

    Friday, 26th June

    Topic:

    Guided Meditation and Thought for the Day.

     

    12:00 – 12:30 pm
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Weekly Meditation Classes

    Friday, 28th June

    Topic:

    Journey into the Subtle Mind.

     

    10:30 – 11:30 am
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Weekly Meditation Class

    Monday, 29th June

    Topic:

    How to Transform your Life 

    18:30 – 19:30 pm
    With Claudia Steinert

    Weekly Meditation Class

    Tuesday, 30rd June

    Topic:

    Transforming our Fear.

    18:30 – 19:30 pm
    With Gen Kelsang Mila

    Love Meditation?

    Become a Member and get all access to unlimited on-line classes.